Skip to Content

Our Partnership Managers

Our Partnership Management team offers you the framework and accountability to grow your business on the path of success.

You'll find our team approachable and insightful. And with the dedicated attention of a Partnership Manager assigned to suit your specific needs, you'll feel heard and supported as your business evolves over time.

You'll enjoy flexible support from your personal Partnership Manager, whenever you need it. Whether you need assistance with software and technology, compliance issues or product solutions, your Partnership Manager will be on hand to assist your unique business needs by email, telephone and face-to-face.

Contact your nearest Choice Partnership Manager below

NSW/ACT

Kiky Tse CAS

Kiky Tse

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0477 390 280

Kiky.Tse@caservices.net.au

RobbieDeBari_200x200px

Robbie De Bari

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0448 700 510

Robbie.Debari@caservices.net.au

Glenn_200x200px

Glenn Williams

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0402 412 436

Glenn.J.Williams@caservices.net.au

VIC/TAS

TimSchneider_200x200px

Tim Schneider

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0409 094 028

Timothy.A.Schneider@caservices.net.au

Chris Vellios

Chris Vellios

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0428 244 833

Chris.Vellios@caservices.net.au

WendyKent_200x200px

Wendi Kent

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0400 003 140

Wendi.Kent@caservices.net.au

daniel-scollo

Daniel Scollo

Partnership manager

Mobile: 0472 872 023

Daniel.Scollo@caservices.net.au

WA

NicoeMcKenna_200x200px

Nicole McKenna

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0417 173 111

Nicole.McKenna@caservices.net.au

simon

Simon Pullen

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0407 387 975

Simon.Pullen@caservices.net.au

QLD

liz-cree

Elizabeth Cree

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0437 059 123

elizabeth.x.cree@caservices.net.au

bruce-vale

Bruce Vale

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0475 949 673

Bruce.R.Vale@caservices.net.au

SA/NT

chris-white

Chris White

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0477 723 838

Chris.B.White@caservices.net.au

angela-dangelo

Angela D'Angelo

Partnership Manager

Mobile: 0476 834 254

Angela.Dangelo@caservices.net.au