Our Partnership Managers

Our Partnership Management team offers you the framework and accountability to grow your business on the path of success.


You'll find our team approachable and insightful. And with the dedicated attention of a Partnership Manager assigned to suit your specific needs, you'll feel heard and supported as your business evolves over time.

You'll enjoy flexible support from your personal Partnership Manager, whenever you need it. Whether you need assistance with software and technology, compliance issues or product solutions, your Partnership Manager will be on hand to assist your unique business needs by email, telephone and face-to-face.

NSW/ACT


Robbie De Bari

Partnership Manager

0448 700 510

Robbie.Debari@caservices.net.au

Glenn Williams

Partnership Manager

0402 412 436

Glenn.J.Williams@caservices.net.au

Casandra Wright

Partnership Manager

0477 390 280

Casandra.Wright@caservices.net.au

VIC/TAS


Tim Schneider

Partnership Manager

0409 094 028

Timothy.A.Schneider@caservices.net.au

Chris Vellios

Partnership Manager

0428 244 833

Chris.Vellios@caservices.net.au

Wendi Kent

Partnership Manager

0400 003 140

Wendi.Kent@caservices.net.au

Daniel Scollo

Partnership manager

0472 872 023

Daniel.Scollo@caservices.net.au

WA


Nicole McKenna

Partnership Manager

0417 173 111

Nicole.McKenna@caservices.net.au

Simon Pullen

Partnership Manager

0407 387 957

Simon.Pullen@caservices.net.au

QLD


Elizabeth Cree

Partnership Manager

0437 059 123

elizabeth.x.cree@caservices.net.au

Bruce Vale

Partnership Manager

0475 949 673

Bruce.R.Vale@caservices.net.au

SA/NT


Angela D'Angelo

Partnership Manager

0476 834 254

Angela.Dangelo@caservices.net.au

Luke Hunyadi

Partnership Manager

0477 723 838

Luke.Hunyadi@caservices.net.au